Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-020-83234789 E-Mail-Adresse:valerie-clock@mid-light.com

Ge Flip Clock - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Ge Flip Clock Produkte für)

  • Große Bambusholz-Flip-Clock für die Schreibtischwand

    Große Bambusholz-Flip-Clock für die Schreibtischwand

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / braune Box; 2 stück / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr aus natürlichem Bambusgehäuse ist einer unserer Bestseller. Der Uhrenkörper ist aus natürlichem Bambus gefertigt. Die Farbe ist anpassbar. Die Uhrzeit wird in 12 Stunden und Minuten angezeigt Sowohl Wandbehang als auch Tischdisplay sind verfügbar, willkommene ODM-Bestellungen sowie OEM-Projekte. Senden Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Edelstahl Big Wall Flip Clock

    Edelstahl Big Wall Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Flip Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Die Lippenuhr mag die andere normale Uhr nicht, wenn sie funktionierte. Es wird automatisch [umblättern ", wenn sich die Zeit ändert. Es ist etwas Besonderes und voller Spaß. Die Stainless Big Wall Flip Clock hat eine große Zahl, und die Farbe der Zahl...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Balance Double Feet Tischuhr

    Balance Double Feet Tischuhr

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Standuhr wurde von einem niederländischen Designer entworfen. Diese quadratische Standuhr wurde auf der Basis der Balance entworfen, ein sehr einzigartiges Design, sie hat zwei Füße! So kann die Flip Clock auch per Balance Double Feet Table Flip Clock aufgerufen werden. Diese Tischuhr hat eine große Zahl und die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Red Truck Flip Clock für Dekor

    Red Truck Flip Clock für Dekor

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr steht als Vantage Flip Clock zum Verkauf. Das Design dieser Flip Clock ist sehr einzigartig. Es handelt sich um eine Red Truck Flip Clock für Decor. Diese Tischuhr im Vintage-Stil kann dem Haus einen Hauch von Design verleihen. Die Flip Clock ist auch ein tolles Geschenk für Mann, Frau, Freunde oder Familie....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Cock für Table Decor

    Mini Flip Cock für Table Decor

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip Clock funktioniert, es wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern". Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Die Flip Time Clock hat ein sehr einfaches Design im nordischen Stil und eignet sich hervorragend als Dekoration...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eiffelturm Tisch Flip Clock

    Eiffelturm Tisch Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / braun box; 4 stücke / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Flip Clock wurde basierend auf dem Eiffelturm hergestellt, sehr einzigartig und innovativ. Diese Eiffelturm Tisch Flip Clock voller Sinn für Kunst, diese Uhr ist ehrerbietig eine beste Flip Clock für Dekoration, wie Haus, Café, Bar und anderen Ort! Wenn diese Vintage Flip Clock funktioniert, wird sie automatisch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini geistige Flip Clock

    Mini geistige Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Standuhr wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Es wird weder der Zeiger noch die Uhrzeit auf dem LCD-Bildschirm angezeigt, sondern in einer Anzeige, die der Sportanzeigetafel ähnelt. Es war ein ganz besonderes Design und voller Spaß. Die Flip Clock ist wie eine Kiste, aber diese Uhr kann an der Wand...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gelbe Geisteshandtaschen-Schlag-Uhr

    Gelbe Geisteshandtaschen-Schlag-Uhr

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Dies ist eine sehr auffällige Flip Clock, eine Handtaschenuhr! Diese Uhr ist im Flip Clock Shop nicht einfach zu finden! Die Farbe dieser ausklappbaren Uhr ist Gelb, eine sehr helle Farbe. Flip Clock ist eine Uhr, die Zeit und Spaß verbindet. Wenn Sie ein Geschenk für Ihre Freunde und Familie kaufen möchten, besonders...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarze Handtasche Flip Tischuhr

    Schwarze Handtasche Flip Tischuhr

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip Clock ist eine Uhr, die Zeit und Spaß verbindet. Die Flip Flop Uhr ist aus Metall gefertigt. Dies ist eine Vintage Flip Clock, eine sehr auffällige Flip Clock, eine Uhr in Handtaschenform! Wenn Sie ein Geschenk für Ihre Freunde und Familie kaufen möchten, besonders für Mädchen! Das Flip Clock Kit ist die beste...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eiffelturmuhr für Tisch

    Eiffelturmuhr für Tisch

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / braun box; 4 stücke / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr ist dem Eiffelturm nachempfunden, und der Retro-Stil ist voller europäischer Literaturatmosphäre. Die Arbeit der Tischuhr ist sehr unterschiedlich, jedes Mal, wenn sich die Zeit ändert, wird sie durch das interne mechanische Gerät gedreht. Bei dieser Uhr wird die Hälfte des obigen umgedreht, wodurch die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Flip-Uhr wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern" und es ist für Table Decor, das Mini-Design ist sehr zart, geeignet, um es auf den Schreibtisch zu legen. Die Flip Time Clock hat ein sehr einfaches Design im nordischen Stil und eignet sich hervorragend als Dekoration für Häuser, Cafes, Bars, Hotels...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bomb Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    Bomb Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Dieses Uhrendesign ist sehr neu, modelliert durch die Form der Bombe, die auf dem Tisch platziert wird, um einen einzigartigen Raum zu schaffen. Die Boom Flip Clock für Dekor ist sehr auffällig, eine großartige Dekoration für Haus, Wohnzimmer oder Schlafsaal. Diese Flip-Tischuhr hat eine Boom-Form, die ein tolles...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarze Handtasche Flip Clock für Dekor

    Schwarze Handtasche Flip Clock für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Farbe dieser ausklappbaren Uhr ist Classic Black, eine sehr elegante Farbe. Die Flip Clock steckt voller Kunstsinn. Dies ist eine Vintage Flip Clock, eine sehr auffällige Flip Clock, eine Uhr in Handtaschenform! Wenn Sie ein Geschenk für Ihre Freunde, Familie, Kollegen und Klassenkameraden kaufen möchten,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gelbe Handtaschen-Schlag-Uhr für Dekor

    Gelbe Handtaschen-Schlag-Uhr für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Farbe dieser ausklappbaren Uhr ist Gelb, eine sehr helle Farbe. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Zimmer helle Farben für ein warmes und komfortables Wohnklima. Die Flip Clock ist nicht nur eine Uhr, sondern auch ein Kunstwerk. Dies ist eine Vintage Flip Clock, eine sehr auffällige Flip Clock, eine Uhr in Handtaschenform! Wenn...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rote Handtaschen-Schlag-Uhr für Dekor

    Rote Handtaschen-Schlag-Uhr für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Farbe dieser ausklappbaren Uhr ist Rot, eine sehr helle Farbe. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Zimmer auffällige Farben für ein helles und komfortables Wohnklima. Wenn sich die Zeit ändert, blättert die Flip Clock automatisch um. Dies ist eine Vintage Flip Clock, eine sehr auffällige Flip Clock in Handtaschenform! Wenn Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Bambus Flip Clock

    Mini Bambus Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Flip Uhr wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen, die nicht den Zeiger nicht verwendet, auch nicht die Zeit , um durch den LCD - Bildschirm angezeigt werden , sondern zeigt sie in einem Display ähnlich den Sportanzeiger statt. Es war ein ganz besonderes Design und voller Spaß, dass die Flip Clock wie eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleiner Schreibtisch TV Flip Clocks mit Licht

    Kleiner Schreibtisch TV Flip Clocks mit Licht

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 20pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Sie können diese Uhr überall und jederzeit verwenden. Die TV Flip Clock mit LED-Licht ist die beste Wahl für uns, um die Farbe für unser Leben zu erhöhen! Die Flip Clock Numbers sind groß und mit dem LED-Licht war es jederzeit einfach, die Nummer zu lesen! Die Flip Clock "blättert" automatisch um, wenn es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Große Flip Tischuhr

    Große Flip Tischuhr

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 2pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

    Einige Leute werden eine Flip Clock für das iPad herunterladen. Die Flip Clock wurde von einem niederländischen Designer entworfen und kann nicht nur zum Ablesen der Uhrzeit verwendet werden, sondern kann auch das Haus, das Café, die Bar und andere Orte schmücken. Der andere fantastische Teil der Tischuhr ist, dass...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Sein zartes Aussehen ist süß und voller Retro-Stil, es wird eine erstaunliche Dekoration im Haus sein! Flip Clock funktioniert, es wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern". Die Flip...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Werbung Flip Clock für Dekor

    Werbung Flip Clock für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Uhr ist etwas Besonderes und voller Spaß. Vor allem diese Flip Clock im Retro-Stil, die häufig für die Dekoration von Haushalts- und Bürotischen verwendet wird, ist mehr als ein Stück Zeitmesser, sondern ein Kunstwerk für zu Hause. Die Standuhr wurde von einem niederländischen Designer entworfen. Die Flip Clock...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini anpassbare Wanduhren für Dekor

    Mini anpassbare Wanduhren für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 8pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Flip-Wanduhr ist kostümierbar und in sehr zarten Mini-Größen erhältlich. Diese Wanduhr Mini Flip kann neben dem Fenster aufgehängt werden. Die Flip Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Hängelöcher an der Rückseite zum einfachen Aufhängen an der Wand. Der Jahrgang Wall Flip Clock wird eine große...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrradklappuhren für Tisch

    Fahrradklappuhren für Tisch

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 8pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Flip Clock ist eine einzigartige Uhr ohne Worte. Sie mag keine anderen normalen Uhren, die die Zeit mit dem Zeiger ablesen und mit dem Zeiger arbeiten. Diese Desk Flip Clock liest die Zeit nach Zahlen. Es hat einen kreativen Fahrradauftritt mit den Vintage-Blättern ohne Datum. Es sieht aus wie ein Fahrrad, was...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Und es können die rechteckigen Küchenuhren sein . Das zarte Aussehen der quadratischen Retro-Uhr ist süß und voller Retro-Stil. Sie wird eine wunderbare Dekoration im Haus sein! Flip Clock...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eiffelturmuhren für Tisch in verschiedenen Farben

    Eiffelturmuhren für Tisch in verschiedenen Farben

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr ist dem Eiffelturm nachempfunden und der Retro-Stil ist voller europäischer literarischer Atmosphäre. Und es gibt eine Kaminsimsuhr Grau. Die Arbeit der Tischuhr ist sehr unterschiedlich, jedes Mal, wenn sich die Zeit ändert, wird sie von der internen mechanischen Vorrichtung gewendet. Bei dieser deutschen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie@findclock.com

Ge Flip Clock - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ge Flip Clock)

  • Large Bamboo Wood Flip Clock for Desk Wall

    Large Bamboo Wood Flip Clock for Desk Wall

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 2pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    This natural bamboo case flip clock has been one of our best seller clock body is made out of natural bamboo color is customizable time s displayed in 12 hour and minute Both wall hanging and tabletop display are available welcome ODM orders as well as OEM projects please send us email or call us to get further...

    Contact Now

  • Balance Double Feet Table Flip Clock

    Balance Double Feet Table Flip Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip clock was designed by a Dutch designer This square flip clock was designed on the base of the Balance a very unique design it has two feet So the flip clock also call by Balance Double Feet Table Flip Clock This desk clock has a big number and the color of the number is distinguish with the background easy to...

    Contact Now

  • Eiffel Tower Table Flip Clock

    Eiffel Tower Table Flip Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box;4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Flip Clock was made based on the Eiffel Tower very unique and innovative This Eiffel Tower Table Flip Clock full of sense of art This clock is deferentially a Best Flip Clock for decoration such as house coffee shop bar and other place When this Vintage Flip Clock work it will automatically turn the pages very...

    Contact Now

  • Red Truck Flip Clock for Decor

    Red Truck Flip Clock for Decor

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is a Vantage Flip Clock for sale The design of this flip clock is very unique which is a Red Truck Flip Clock for Decor This desk clock full of vintage style which can create a sense of design for the house The flip clock is also a great gift for husband wife friends or family The flip clock was designed by...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Big Wall Flip Clock

    Stainless Big Wall Flip Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip clock is designed by the Dutch designer Flip clock doesn t like the other normal clock when it worked It will automatically turn the pages when the time change It is special and full of fun The Stainless Big Wall Flip Clock has big number and the color of the number is distinguish with the background which easy...

    Contact Now

  • Black Handbag Flip Table Clock

    Black Handbag Flip Table Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 6pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip Clock is a clock that combine time and fun The Flip Flop clock is made on Metal This is a Vintage Flip Clock very eye catching Flip Clock a handbag shape Clock If you want to buy a gift to your friends and family especially girls The Flip Clock Kit is best choice The color of this Flipping out Clock is Classic...

    Contact Now

  • Eiffel Tower Clock for Table

    Eiffel Tower Clock for Table

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box;4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is modeled after Eiffel Tower and the retro style is full of European literary atmosphere The work of table flip clock is very different every time the time changes it will be turned over by the internal mechanical device On this clock the half of the above is turned over thus continuously displaying the...

    Contact Now

  • Bomb Flip Clock for Table Decor

    Bomb Flip Clock for Table Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock design is very novel modeled by the shape of the bomb placed on the table to create a unique room The Boom Flip Clock for Decor is very eye catching a great decor for house living room or dormitory This flip table clock use a boom shape which can be a great gift for friends This flip clock is a very cool...

    Contact Now

  • Black Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    Black Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 6pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The color of this Flipping out Clock is Classic Black a very elegant color The flip clock is full of art sense This is a Vintage Flip Clock very eye catching Flip Clock a handbag shape Clock If you want to buy a gift to your friends family colleagues and classmates especially girls The Flip Clock is your best choice...

    Contact Now

  • Yellow Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    Yellow Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 6pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The color of this Flipping out Clock is Yellow a very bright color Add bright colors to your room for a warm and comfortable living environment The flip clock is not only a clock but also a piece of artwork This is a Vintage Flip Clock very eye catching Flip Clock a handbag shape Clock If you want to buy a gift to...

    Contact Now

  • Red Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    Red Handbag Flip Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 6pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The color of this Flipping out Clock is Red a very bright color Add conspicuous colors to your room for a bright and comfortable living environment When the time change the flip clock will automatically turn the pages This is a Vintage Flip Clock very eye catching Flip Clock a handbag shape Clock If you want to buy a...

    Contact Now

  • Small Desk TV Flip Clocks with Light

    Small Desk TV Flip Clocks with Light

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 20pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    You could use this clock anywhere and anytime The TV Flip Clock with Led light is the best choice for us to increase color for our life The Flip Clock Numbers is big and with the LED light it was easy to read the number at any time The Flip Clock will automatically turn the pages When it works The design of this Table...

    Contact Now

  • Big Flip Table Clock

    Big Flip Table Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 2pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    Some people will download a Flip Clock for Ipad The Flip Clock is designed by a Dutch Designer it can not only be used to read the time but can also decorate the house coffee shop bar and other places The other fantastic part of the table Flip Clock is that it will automatically turn the pages when it works it s full...

    Contact Now

  • Advertising Flipping Clock for Decor

    Advertising Flipping Clock for Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The clock is special and full of fun Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece of art for home Flip clock was designed by a Dutch designer The flip clock does not like the other normal clock The retro photos on...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Customizable Wall Flip Clocks for Decor

    Mini Customizable Wall Flip Clocks for Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 8pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This flip wall clock is costumizable and it is in very delicate mini size This Wall Clock Mini Flip can be hung next to the windouws Flip clock is designed by the Dutch designer Hanging holes at the back for easy hanging on the wall The vintage Wall Flip Clock will be a great decoration for your house such study room...

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Flip Clocks for Table

    Bicycle Flip Clocks for Table

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 8pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Flip Clock is a unique clock with no words it doesn t like the other normal clocks that read time by the clock pointer and working by clock hand this desk flip clock read time by numbers It has a creative bicycle appearance with the vintage flip pages without date It looks like a bike which makes it adorable and...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Flip Clock for Table Decorate

    Mini Flip Clock for Table Decorate

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Flip clock will automatically turn the pages and it is for Table Decor the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Flip Time Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc The flip clock was design by Dutch Designer It...

    Contact Now

  • Retro Metal Medium Flip Clocks Golden

    Retro Metal Medium Flip Clocks Golden

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The desk gold decorative clock has a Retro style it is simple but beautiful This gold vintage clock will automatically turn the pages The extra large flip clock and calendar has a long history which was designed by a Dutch Designer The Flip Clock diy has the white numbers on the black background and indicate which...

    Contact Now

  • Eiffel Tower Clocks for Table Different Color

    Eiffel Tower Clocks for Table Different Color

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is modeled after Eiffel Tower and the retro style is full of European literary atmosphere And there is a Mantel Clock Grey The work of table flip clock is very different every time the time changes it will be turned over by the internal mechanical device On this german mantel clock the half of the above is...

    Contact Now

  • The Khalifa Tower flip clock

    The Khalifa Tower flip clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is modeled after the Khalifa Tower and the retro style is full of literary atmosphere like Bulova Quartz Desk Clock The work of table flip clock is very different every time the time changes it will be turned over by the internal mechanical device On this Wrought Iron Outdoor Clocks Australia the half of...

    Contact Now

  • Motion Heart Wall Clock for Room Decoration

    Motion Heart Wall Clock for Room Decoration

    • Brand: MIDCLOCK

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Be amazed by this motion heart clock This bearting hear clock is our unique and exclusive design when operated by single D battery the heart starts beating on your clock it s like your heart is beaten The clock is made by plastic case with heart pattern on the background and the PVC cover to creat the animation...

    Contact Now

  • Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor

    Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor s shape is very special It is full of sense of retro which is more than a timepiece but a piece of art for house Classic black color to make your room elegant and simple This flip alarm clock does not like the other normal clock when it worked It will automatically turn...

    Contact Now

  • Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration

    Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration is made out of nice stainless steel wall clock it is in large wall clock the range operated by 2C batteries its retro style can fit every personal place and cheer your mood up same as the wind up clocks made in usa The superior appearance is fancy for decorating...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clocks

    16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This 16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate your personal space beautifully and cheer you up And it is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes the bulova ambiance mantel clock a solid and durable economic clock You will never regret after you brought it...

    Contact Now

Review

Luyen Pham

Sep 19, 2019 4

Quick response, quick shipment and Ge Flip Clock is in high quality.Everything is all perfect. Thank you very much
Frans Human

Sep 12, 2019 4

So far, so good.
Ashi Kolesnik

Sep 08, 2019 5

All good packed fine, nothing broken.Greatful to the seller!
The company upholds the philosophy of "Be No.1 in quality, be rooted on credit and trustworthiness for growth", will continue to serve old and new customers from home and overseas whole-heatedly for Ge Flip Clock , Ge Flip Clocks , Flip Clock , We sincerely welcome buyers from both at your home and abroad to appear to barter company with us.
It really is a good way to further improve our goods and service. Our mission would be to acquire inventive items to buyers with a very good encounter for Ge Flip Clock , Ge Flip Clocks , Flip Clock , Due to our good solutions and services we've got received good reputation and credibility from local and international customers. If you need to have more information and are interested in any of our products and solutions you should feel free to contact us. We look forward to becoming your supplier in the near future.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry