Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-020-83234789 E-mail :valerie-clock@mid-light.com

Gear Clock - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Gear Clock Produits pour)

  • Horloge de table avec fonction d'alarme

    Horloge de table avec fonction d'alarme

    • marque: Mi horloge

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co Ltd, fabricant d’horloges à retournement depuis plus de 20 ans, a toujours été notre collection la plus vendue et classique. En particulier, ce style rétro à bascule, qui est largement utilisé pour la décoration de bureau et de maison, n’est pas seulement un garde-temps, mais...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge murale en acier inoxydable classique

    Horloge murale en acier inoxydable classique

    • marque: Mi horloge

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Horloge murale en bois de bambou naturel avec aiguille lumineuse à DEL, fonctionnant à l'électricité ou par 4 piles de type D, la lumière de l'horloge est contrôlée par un capteur de lumière. main brillera dans le noir, temps de lecture facile, ainsi qu’une lumière très agréable comme décor mural. Cette...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge murale pour équipement de décoration

    Horloge murale pour équipement de décoration

    • marque: Mi horloge

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Horloge murale en bois de bambou naturel avec aiguille lumineuse à DEL, fonctionnant à l'électricité ou par 4 piles de type D, la lumière de l'horloge est contrôlée par un capteur de lumière. main brillera dans le noir, temps de lecture facile, ainsi qu’une lumière très agréable comme décor mural. Cette...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge murale style minimaliste de 16 pouces

    Horloge murale style minimaliste de 16 pouces

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette horloge de fantaisie est fabriquée en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, ce qui en fait une horloge solide, durable et économique. Et il est parfait pour la décoration, la décoration de café, la décoration d’hôtel ou la décoration de bar, la personnalisation est acceptable, OEM & ODM est la bienvenue. Cette...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloges murales décoratives de style vintage de 16 pouces

    Horloges murales décoratives de style vintage de 16 pouces

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette horloge est pleine de style rétro qui peut certainement décorer votre espace personnel magnifiquement et vous remonter le moral. Son design unique s'adapte à toutes les scènes de la vie. Et elle est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, ce qui en fait une horloge solide, durable et économique. Vous ne...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge d'alarme Bell

    Horloge d'alarme Bell

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette horloge rétro de style rétro, qui est largement utilisée pour la décoration de maisons et de bureaux, est plus qu’une pièce d’horlogerie, mais une œuvre d’art pour la maison. . Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce serait un choix...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Sliver réveil

    Sliver réveil

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette vitesse a une fonction réveil, qui est non seulement belle mais aussi pratique Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Une combinaison d'argent et de noir, un design simple et généreux pour créer un environnement de vie confortable. En particulier, ce style rétro Sliver Alarm Gear Clock, qui est...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Mini horloge à tour Eiffel

    Mini horloge à tour Eiffel

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 5pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce serait un choix judicieux de choisir cette pièce unique! La forme de cette tour Eiffel, mini mais peut clairement voir le temps en même temps. La conception unique est nouvelle et attrayante et attire l’attention partout. Cette horloge à engrenages est...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tour Eiffel Pendule Pour Decor

    Tour Eiffel Pendule Pour Decor

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 3pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Black Gear Clock serait un choix judicieux pour choisir cette pièce unique! La forme de cette tour Eiffel permet de voir clairement l’heure en même temps. Le design unique est original et attrayant, et l'horloge à engrenages de la tour Eiffel attire...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pendule De Gouvernail Pour Decor

    Pendule De Gouvernail Pour Decor

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 5pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce serait un choix judicieux de choisir cette pièce unique! La forme du gouvernail, mini mais peut clairement voir l'heure en même temps. La conception unique est nouvelle et attrayante et attire l’attention partout. Le pointeur est rouge, très visible,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pendule d'ancre noire pour decor

    Pendule d'ancre noire pour decor

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 5pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce serait un choix judicieux de choisir cette pièce unique! Cette horloge est équipée d'une boussole, très pratique et rare. La forme de l'ancre, grande et peut clairement voir l'heure en même temps. La conception unique est nouvelle et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • L'horloge de projecteur

    L'horloge de projecteur

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

    La conception créative du projecteur le rend rafraîchissant et amusant. Cette horloge est en acier inoxydable et en plastique ABS, fonctionnant à l’électricité avec des piles de type 1C. Avec son apparence de projecteur, il peut décorer votre espace avec son activité unique. Le bel acier le rend durable et ferme, ce...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Réveil en métal cloche

    Réveil en métal cloche

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce serait un choix judicieux de choisir cette pièce unique! S'il vous plaît vérifier dans cette horloge incroyable! Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Une combinaison d'argent et de noir, un design simple et généreux pour créer un...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Réveil en métal cloche blanc

    Réveil en métal cloche blanc

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    S'il vous plaît vérifier dans cette horloge incroyable! Si vous êtes intéressé par le temps de lecture d'une horloge traditionnelle, ce serait un choix judicieux de choisir cette pièce unique! Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Une combinaison d'argent et de noir, un design simple et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge murale en bois de 22 pouces

    Horloge murale en bois de 22 pouces

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    La pendule est en bois MDF, douce au toucher, au toucher naturel, à un prix imbattable, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro. Les matériaux du corps de l'horloge sont personnalisables: bois MDF, acier inoxydable et verre, disponibles comme une horloge de station Nextime. Vous ne regretterez jamais si vous...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Réveil en métal cloche noir

    Réveil en métal cloche noir

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Ce réveil en métal avec des cloches serait un choix judicieux! S'il vous plaît vérifier dans cette incroyable horloge de voyage mécanique! Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Une combinaison d'argent et de noir, un design simple et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Large Gear Wall Clock À vendre

    Large Gear Wall Clock À vendre

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Le design créatif de la grande horloge murale est rafraîchissant et supérieur. Le bel acier le rend durable et ferme, ce qui est fonctionnel. Cette horloge unique est en acier inoxydable, fonctionnant à l'électricité avec des piles de type 2C. Avec son apparence de style industriel, il peut décorer votre espace...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge murale en bois

    Horloge murale en bois

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Les énormes horloges sont en bois MDF, elles sont douces au toucher, elles ont un toucher naturel et elles ont un bon prix d’horloges murales, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro. Les matériaux du corps de la grande horloge de magasin sont personnalisables, à savoir le bois MDF, l’acier inoxydable et le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge Alarme Sliver

    Horloge Alarme Sliver

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette horloge de table industrielle à engrenages a une fonction réveil, qui est non seulement belle mais aussi pratique. Le commutateur d'alarme est derrière la montre. Une combinaison d'argent et de noir, un design simple et généreux pour créer un environnement de vie confortable. Surtout ce style rétro...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloge noire d'ancre de vitesse pour la décoration

    Horloge noire d'ancre de vitesse pour la décoration

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Cette horloge murale de régulateur à vendre est un superbe décor de bureau, un cadeau très fantastique pour les amis! Tu ne peux pas le rater! Fatigué de lire l'heure d'une horloge traditionnelle? Cette horloge de cheminée décorative en métal serait un choix judicieux pour choisir cette pièce unique! Cette...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Horloges murales en bois

    Horloges murales en bois

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Les énormes horloges sont en bois MDF, elles sont douces et naturelles, et leur prix est correct, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro, tout comme les horloges murales traditionnelles de l’Inde. Les matériaux des horloges Westminster de Always Home sont personnalisables: bois MDF, acier inoxydable et verre,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pendules murales en bois

    Pendules murales en bois

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Les horloges murales Large Station sont fabriquées en bois MDF, elles offrent un toucher doux et naturel et sont d'un bon prix d'horloges murales, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro, tout comme une grande horloge murale crème. Les matériaux de la Grande Horloge Murale Sonnante de Always Home sont...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pendules murales en bois

    Pendules murales en bois

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Les horloges murales Large Station sont fabriquées en bois MDF, elles offrent un toucher doux et naturel et sont d'un bon rapport qualité prix, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro, tout comme les anciennes horloges de gare. Les matériaux de la Grande Horloge Murale Sonnante de Always Home sont...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Tenture murale pendule en bois

    Tenture murale pendule en bois

    • marque: Midclock

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / boîte brune; 4pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000pcs/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Les horloges de taille big ben sont en bois MDF, elles offrent un toucher doux, une sensation naturelle, et se vendent bien, avec une apparence élégante et un style rétro, tout comme la vieille horloge murale de la gare. Les matériaux de la Grande Horloge Murale Sonnante de Always Home sont personnalisables: bois MDF,...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie@findclock.com

Gear Clock - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Gear Clock)

  • LED Light Flip Clock for Wall Decoration

    LED Light Flip Clock for Wall Decoration

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    It s our lattest technology that flip clock with light has been popular among the home furniture and lighting customers it s been used both as clock and a LED wall light decor Our factory as a clock manufacturer for over 20 years has been strong in customization there s a wide range of clocks in our production line...

    Contact Now

  • Table Gear Clock with Alarm Function

    Table Gear Clock with Alarm Function

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co Ltd as the manufacturer of flip clock for over 20 years flip clock has always been our hottest selling and classic collection Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece...

    Contact Now

  • Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clock for Decoration

    Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clock for Decoration

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Made out of natural bamboo wood wall clock with LED light hand operated by electricity or 4 pcs D type batteries the light of the clock is controlled by light sensor when it s in the dark the light sensor can t receivelights the clock hand will glow in the dark easy to read time as well as very pleasant light as wall...

    Contact Now

  • Classic Stainless steel Gear Wall Clock

    Classic Stainless steel Gear Wall Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Made out of natural bamboo wood wall clock with LED light hand operated by electricity or 4 pcs D type batteries the light of the clock is controlled by light sensor when it s in the dark the light sensor can t receivelights the clock hand will glow in the dark easy to read time as well as very pleasant light as wall...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Vintage Style Decorative Wall Clocks

    16 Inch Vintage Style Decorative Wall Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate your personal space beautifully and cheer you up Its unique gear design fits in every scene in life And it is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes it a solid and durable economic clock You will never regret after you brought it Our...

    Contact Now

  • Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece of art for home This gear has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock Tired of reading time from a...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Anchor Gear Clock

    Mini Anchor Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of mini anchor mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The pointer is red very conspicuous and you can see the time...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Eiffel Tower Gear Clock

    Mini Eiffel Tower Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of this Eiffel Tower mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere This gear clock is a great desk decor which is a very...

    Contact Now

  • Rudder Gear Clock For Decor

    Rudder Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of rudder mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The pointer is red very conspicuous and you can see the time from a...

    Contact Now

  • Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decor

    Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece This clock is equipped with a compass very practical and rare The shape of anchor big and can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The...

    Contact Now

  • Gear Wall Clock For Decor

    Gear Wall Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece One big and one small two gears overlap full of mechanical style very practical and rare Big gear represents hours small one represents minutes The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention...

    Contact Now

  • ABS Gear Wall Clock

    ABS Gear Wall Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The gear clock is popular all over the world This clock is made out of stainless steel operated by electricity of 2C type batteries With its industrial style appearance it can decorate your space elegantly The creative gear design is refreshing and superior The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is funtional...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Minimalist Style Wall Clock

    16 Inch Minimalist Style Wall Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This fancy clock is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes it a solid and durable economic clock And it is perfect for decoration coffee shop decoration hotel decoration or bar decoration customization is acceptable OEM ODM is welcome This clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate...

    Contact Now

  • Eiffel Tower Gear Clock For Decor

    Eiffel Tower Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 3pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock Black Gear Clock would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of this Eiffel Tower can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and Eiffel Tower Gear Clock attracts attention everywhere The time on the gears is...

    Contact Now

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This gear has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment Especially this Sliver Alarm Gear Clock retro style which are widely used for household and...

    Contact Now

  • The Projector Gear Clock

    The Projector Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    The creative projector design makes it refreshing and full of fun This clock is made out of stainless steel and ABS plastic operated by electricity of 1C type batteries With its creative projector like appearance it can decorate your space with its unique activity The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece Please check in this amazing clock The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear has an alarm clock function...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock White

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock White

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Please check in this amazing clock If you are tired of reading time from a traditional clock it would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear has an alarm clock...

    Contact Now

  • 22 Inch Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    22 Inch Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The clock is made of MDF wood smooth touching natural feeling and is in good nextime wall clocks prices with an elegant appearance and retro style The materials of the clock body is customizable which are MDF wood stainless steel and glass available like a nextime station clock You will never regret if you brought it...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock Black

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock Black

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock This metal alarm clock with bells would be a smart choice to choose Please check in this amazing mechanical travel clock The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear...

    Contact Now

  • Large Gear Wall Clock For Sale

    Large Gear Wall Clock For Sale

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The creative large wall gear clock design is refreshing and superior The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is funtional This unique clock is made out of stainless steel operated by electricity of 2C type batteries With its industrial style appearance it can decorate your space elegantly This modern clocks for...

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The enormous clocks are made of MDF wood smooth touching natural feeling and is in good nextime wall clocks prices with an elegant appearance and retro style The materials of the large shop clock body is customizable which are MDF wood stainless steel and glass available like a nextime station clock You will never...

    Contact Now

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Clocks

    Sliver Alarm Gear Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This gear Industrial Table Clock has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment Especially this Sliver Alarm Gear Clock retro style which are widely...

    Contact Now

  • Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decoration

    Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decoration

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This regulator wall clock for sale is a great desk decor which is a very fantastic gift for friends You cannot miss it Tired of reading time from a traditional clock This decorative metal mantel clocks would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece This mantel clock brands is equipped with a compass very...

    Contact Now

Review

Santhosh Nair

Sep 18, 2019 5

High production efficiency and good product quality, fast delivery and completed after-sale protection, choosing Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co., Ltd. company is the best choice for my busniess.
Maryanne Sogaard

Sep 17, 2019 5

It is really lucky to meet such a good supplier, this is our most satisfied cooperation, Looking forward to working with Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co., Ltd. company again!
Mr.ashok

Sep 14, 2019 5

This company can be well to meet our needs on Gear Clock quantity and delivery time, so we always choose them when we have procurement requirements.
We believe in: Innovation is our soul and spirit. Top quality is our life. Purchaser need is our God for Gear Clock , Star Clock , Black Gear Clock , premium quality goods and quick delivery. We sincerely hope you can give us an chance to provide you and be your greatest partner!
"As for competitive charges, we believe that you will be searching far and wide for anything that can beat us. We will state with absolute certainty that for such excellent at such charges we have been the lowest around for Gear Clock , Star Clock , Black Gear Clock , Profession Devoting are always fundamental to our mission. We've got always been in line with serving customers creating value management objectives and adhering to the sincerity dedication persistent management idea.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry