Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-020-83234789 E-Mail-Adresse:valerie-clock@mid-light.com

Gear Clock - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Gear Clock Produkte für)

  • Tischzahnraduhr mit Alarmfunktion

    Tischzahnraduhr mit Alarmfunktion

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / braune Box; 4 stück / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co Ltd ist seit über 20 Jahren der Hersteller von Flip-Uhren und war schon immer unsere heißeste und klassischste Kollektion. Besonders dieser Flip-Clock-Retro-Stil, der häufig für Dekorationen im Haushalt und Büro verwendet wird, ist mehr als nur ein Zeitmesser, sondern ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Klassische Ganguhr aus Edelstahl

    Klassische Ganguhr aus Edelstahl

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / braune Box; 4 stück / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Hergestellt aus einer natürlichen Wanduhr aus Bambusholz mit LED-Lichtzeiger, die durch Elektrizität oder 4-teilige D-Batterien betrieben wird, wird das Licht der Uhr durch einen Lichtsensor gesteuert. Wenn es in der Dunkelheit ist, kann der Lichtsensor die Uhr nicht empfangen Hand leuchtet im Dunkeln, leicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wandbehang Gang Wanduhr für die Dekoration

    Wandbehang Gang Wanduhr für die Dekoration

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / braune Box; 4 stück / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Hergestellt aus einer natürlichen Wanduhr aus Bambusholz mit LED-Lichtzeiger, die durch Elektrizität oder 4-teilige D-Batterien betrieben wird, wird das Licht der Uhr durch einen Lichtsensor gesteuert. Wenn es in der Dunkelheit ist, kann der Lichtsensor die Uhr nicht empfangen Hand leuchtet im Dunkeln, leicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 16-Zoll-Wanduhr im minimalistischen Stil

    16-Zoll-Wanduhr im minimalistischen Stil

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese schicke Uhr ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt, was sie zu einer soliden und langlebigen, wirtschaftlichen Uhr macht. Und es ist perfekt für dekoration, café dekoration, hotel dekoration oder bar dekoration, anpassung ist akzeptabel, OEM & ODM ist willkommen. Diese Uhr ist voll von Retro-Stil, die auf...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 16-Zoll-Vintage-Stil dekorative Wanduhren

    16-Zoll-Vintage-Stil dekorative Wanduhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr ist voll von Retro-Stil, die auf jeden Fall Ihren persönlichen Raum schön schmücken und Sie aufheitern kann. Sein einzigartiges Ausrüstungsdesign passt in jede Lebensszene. Und es ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt, was es zu einer soliden und langlebigen, wirtschaftlichen Uhr macht. Sie werden es nie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Vor allem dieser Flip-Clock-Retro-Stil, der häufig für die Dekoration von Haushalts- und Bürotischen verwendet wird, ist mehr als ein Stück Uhr, sondern ein Kunstwerk für zu Hause. Diese Ausrüstung verfügt über eine Weckerfunktion, die nicht nur schön, sondern auch praktisch ist . Der Alarmschalter befindet sich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Ausrüstung hat eine Weckerfunktion, die nicht nur schön, sondern auch praktisch ist. Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges Design, um ein komfortables Wohnumfeld zu schaffen. Vor allem dieser Retro-Stil von Sliver Alarm Gear Clock, der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Eiffelturm Ganguhr

    Mini Eiffelturm Ganguhr

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 5pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Es wäre eine kluge Wahl, dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Die Form dieses Eiffelturms, mini kann aber gleichzeitig deutlich die Uhrzeit sehen. Das einzigartige Design ist neu und attraktiv und zieht die Aufmerksamkeit überall auf sich. Diese Ganguhr ist eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eiffelturm-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    Eiffelturm-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 3pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Black Gear Clock wäre eine kluge Wahl, um dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Die Form dieses Eiffelturms, kann die Zeit zur gleichen Zeit deutlich sehen. Das einzigartige Design ist neu und attraktiv, und die Eiffelturm-Schaltuhr zieht überall die Aufmerksamkeit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ruder-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    Ruder-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 5pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Es wäre eine kluge Wahl, dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Die Form des Ruders kann man aber gleichzeitig deutlich erkennen. Das einzigartige Design ist neu und attraktiv und zieht die Aufmerksamkeit überall auf sich. Der Zeiger ist rot, sehr auffällig, und Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarze Anker-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    Schwarze Anker-Gang-Uhr für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 5pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Es wäre eine kluge Wahl, dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Diese Uhr ist mit einem Kompass ausgestattet, sehr praktisch und selten. Die Form des Ankers, groß und kann die Zeit gleichzeitig klar sehen. Das einzigartige Design ist neu und attraktiv und zieht die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Die Projektor-Uhr

    Die Projektor-Uhr

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

    Das kreative Projektordesign macht es erfrischend und voller Spaß. Diese Uhr besteht aus Edelstahl und ABS-Kunststoff und wird mit Strom von 1C-Batterien betrieben. Mit seinem kreativen, projektorähnlichen Erscheinungsbild kann es Ihren Raum mit seiner einzigartigen Aktivität dekorieren. Der schöne Stahl macht es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metal Bell Wecker

    Metal Bell Wecker

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Es wäre eine kluge Wahl, dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Bitte schauen Sie in diese erstaunliche Uhr! Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges Design, um ein komfortables Wohnumfeld zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metallglockenwecker Weiß

    Metallglockenwecker Weiß

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Bitte schauen Sie in diese erstaunliche Uhr! Wenn Sie Zeit mit einer traditionellen Uhr ablesen möchten, ist es eine gute Wahl, dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges Design, um ein komfortables Wohnumfeld...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 22-Zoll-Wanduhr aus Holz

    22-Zoll-Wanduhr aus Holz

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Uhr besteht aus MDF-Holz, fühlt sich glatt an und fühlt sich natürlich an. Sie ist zu guten Preisen für Wanduhren erhältlich und hat ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild und einen Retro-Stil. Die Materialien des Uhrenkörpers sind individuell anpassbar. MDF-Holz, Edelstahl und Glas sind wie bei einer Nextime-Stationsuhr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metallglockenwecker Schwarz

    Metallglockenwecker Schwarz

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Dieser Metallwecker mit Glocken wäre eine kluge Wahl! Bitte schauen Sie in diese erstaunliche mechanische Reiseuhr! Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges Design, um ein komfortables...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Große Gang-Wanduhr zum Verkauf

    Große Gang-Wanduhr zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Das kreative Design der großen Wanduhr wirkt erfrischend und überlegen. Der schöne Stahl macht es langlebig und fest, was funktional ist. Diese einzigartige Uhr ist aus rostfreiem Stahl gefertigt und wird mit Strom von Batterien des Typs 2C betrieben. Mit seinem industriellen Erscheinungsbild kann es Ihren Raum...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wanduhr aus Holz

    Wanduhr aus Holz

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die riesigen Uhren sind aus MDF-Holz, fühlen sich glatt an und fühlen sich natürlich an. Sie sind zu guten Preisen für Wanduhren erhältlich und haben ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild und einen Retro-Stil. Die Materialien des großen Uhrenkörpers sind individuell anpassbar. MDF-Holz, Edelstahl und Glas sind wie bei einer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Uhren

    Sliver Alarm Gear Uhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Gear Industrial Table Clock hat eine Weckerfunktion, die nicht nur schön, sondern auch praktisch ist. Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges Design, um ein komfortables Wohnumfeld zu schaffen. Diese Uhr auf dem Armaturenbrett ist mehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarze Anker-Gang-Uhr für Dekoration

    Schwarze Anker-Gang-Uhr für Dekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Wanduhr mit Regler zum Verkauf ist eine großartige Schreibtischdekoration, die ein fantastisches Geschenk für Freunde ist! Du kannst ihn nicht verpassen! Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Diese dekorativen Metall-Kaminuhren wären eine kluge Wahl, um dieses einzigartige Stück zu wählen! Diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wanduhren aus Holz

    Wanduhren aus Holz

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die riesigen Uhren sind aus MDF-Holz, haben eine glatte Oberfläche und ein natürliches Gefühl. Sie sind zu guten Preisen für Wanduhren erhältlich und haben ein elegantes Aussehen und einen Retro-Stil, genau wie traditionelle Wanduhren in Indien. Die Materialien der Westminster-Uhren von always home sind individuell...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hölzerne Wand-hängende Ganguhren

    Hölzerne Wand-hängende Ganguhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Large Station Wanduhren sind aus MDF-Holz, haben eine glatte Oberfläche und ein natürliches Gefühl. Sie sind zu guten Preisen für Wanduhren erhältlich und haben ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild und einen Retro-Stil, genau wie die große cremefarbene Wanduhr. Die Materialien der Large Chiming Wall Clock von always...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wandbehang aus Holz Ganguhren

    Wandbehang aus Holz Ganguhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Wanduhren von Large Station sind aus MDF-Holz gefertigt, haben eine glatte Oberfläche und ein natürliches Gefühl. Sie bieten gute Wanduhrenpreise mit einem eleganten Erscheinungsbild und Retro-Stil, genau wie alte Bahnhofsuhren, die zum Verkauf stehen. Die Materialien der Large Chiming Wall Clock von always home...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wandbehang aus Holz Ganguhr

    Wandbehang aus Holz Ganguhr

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Uhren der Big Ben-Größe sind aus MDF-Holz gefertigt, fühlen sich glatt an und fühlen sich natürlich an. Sie sind zu guten Preisen erhältlich und haben ein elegantes Erscheinungsbild und einen Retro-Stil wie die alte Bahnhofswanduhr. Die Materialien der Large Chiming Wall Clock von always home sind individuell...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie@findclock.com

Gear Clock - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Gear Clock)

  • LED Light Flip Clock for Wall Decoration

    LED Light Flip Clock for Wall Decoration

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    It s our lattest technology that flip clock with light has been popular among the home furniture and lighting customers it s been used both as clock and a LED wall light decor Our factory as a clock manufacturer for over 20 years has been strong in customization there s a wide range of clocks in our production line...

    Contact Now

  • Table Gear Clock with Alarm Function

    Table Gear Clock with Alarm Function

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co Ltd as the manufacturer of flip clock for over 20 years flip clock has always been our hottest selling and classic collection Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece...

    Contact Now

  • Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clock for Decoration

    Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clock for Decoration

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Made out of natural bamboo wood wall clock with LED light hand operated by electricity or 4 pcs D type batteries the light of the clock is controlled by light sensor when it s in the dark the light sensor can t receivelights the clock hand will glow in the dark easy to read time as well as very pleasant light as wall...

    Contact Now

  • Classic Stainless steel Gear Wall Clock

    Classic Stainless steel Gear Wall Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Made out of natural bamboo wood wall clock with LED light hand operated by electricity or 4 pcs D type batteries the light of the clock is controlled by light sensor when it s in the dark the light sensor can t receivelights the clock hand will glow in the dark easy to read time as well as very pleasant light as wall...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Vintage Style Decorative Wall Clocks

    16 Inch Vintage Style Decorative Wall Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate your personal space beautifully and cheer you up Its unique gear design fits in every scene in life And it is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes it a solid and durable economic clock You will never regret after you brought it Our...

    Contact Now

  • Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece of art for home This gear has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock Tired of reading time from a...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Anchor Gear Clock

    Mini Anchor Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of mini anchor mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The pointer is red very conspicuous and you can see the time...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Eiffel Tower Gear Clock

    Mini Eiffel Tower Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of this Eiffel Tower mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere This gear clock is a great desk decor which is a very...

    Contact Now

  • Rudder Gear Clock For Decor

    Rudder Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of rudder mini but can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The pointer is red very conspicuous and you can see the time from a...

    Contact Now

  • Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decor

    Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 5pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece This clock is equipped with a compass very practical and rare The shape of anchor big and can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention everywhere The...

    Contact Now

  • Gear Wall Clock For Decor

    Gear Wall Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece One big and one small two gears overlap full of mechanical style very practical and rare Big gear represents hours small one represents minutes The unique design is novel and attractive and it attracts attention...

    Contact Now

  • ABS Gear Wall Clock

    ABS Gear Wall Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The gear clock is popular all over the world This clock is made out of stainless steel operated by electricity of 2C type batteries With its industrial style appearance it can decorate your space elegantly The creative gear design is refreshing and superior The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is funtional...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Minimalist Style Wall Clock

    16 Inch Minimalist Style Wall Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This fancy clock is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes it a solid and durable economic clock And it is perfect for decoration coffee shop decoration hotel decoration or bar decoration customization is acceptable OEM ODM is welcome This clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate...

    Contact Now

  • Eiffel Tower Gear Clock For Decor

    Eiffel Tower Gear Clock For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 3pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock Black Gear Clock would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The shape of this Eiffel Tower can clearly see the time at the same time The unique design is novel and attractive and Eiffel Tower Gear Clock attracts attention everywhere The time on the gears is...

    Contact Now

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    Sliver Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This gear has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment Especially this Sliver Alarm Gear Clock retro style which are widely used for household and...

    Contact Now

  • The Projector Gear Clock

    The Projector Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    The creative projector design makes it refreshing and full of fun This clock is made out of stainless steel and ABS plastic operated by electricity of 1C type batteries With its creative projector like appearance it can decorate your space with its unique activity The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock It would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece Please check in this amazing clock The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear has an alarm clock function...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock White

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock White

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Please check in this amazing clock If you are tired of reading time from a traditional clock it would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear has an alarm clock...

    Contact Now

  • 22 Inch Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    22 Inch Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The clock is made of MDF wood smooth touching natural feeling and is in good nextime wall clocks prices with an elegant appearance and retro style The materials of the clock body is customizable which are MDF wood stainless steel and glass available like a nextime station clock You will never regret if you brought it...

    Contact Now

  • Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock Black

    Metal Bell Alarm Gear Clock Black

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Tired of reading time from a traditional clock This metal alarm clock with bells would be a smart choice to choose Please check in this amazing mechanical travel clock The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment This gear...

    Contact Now

  • Large Gear Wall Clock For Sale

    Large Gear Wall Clock For Sale

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The creative large wall gear clock design is refreshing and superior The nice steel makes it durable and firm which is funtional This unique clock is made out of stainless steel operated by electricity of 2C type batteries With its industrial style appearance it can decorate your space elegantly This modern clocks for...

    Contact Now

  • Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    Wooden Wall Gear Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The enormous clocks are made of MDF wood smooth touching natural feeling and is in good nextime wall clocks prices with an elegant appearance and retro style The materials of the large shop clock body is customizable which are MDF wood stainless steel and glass available like a nextime station clock You will never...

    Contact Now

  • Sliver Alarm Gear Clocks

    Sliver Alarm Gear Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This gear Industrial Table Clock has an alarm clock function which is not only beautiful but also practical The Alarm switch is behind the clock A combination of silver and black simple and generous design to create a comfortable living environment Especially this Sliver Alarm Gear Clock retro style which are widely...

    Contact Now

  • Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decoration

    Black Anchor Gear Clock For Decoration

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This regulator wall clock for sale is a great desk decor which is a very fantastic gift for friends You cannot miss it Tired of reading time from a traditional clock This decorative metal mantel clocks would be a smart choice to choose this unique piece This mantel clock brands is equipped with a compass very...

    Contact Now

Review

Santhosh Nair

Sep 18, 2019 5

High production efficiency and good product quality, fast delivery and completed after-sale protection, choosing Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co., Ltd. company is the best choice for my busniess.
Maryanne Sogaard

Sep 17, 2019 5

It is really lucky to meet such a good supplier, this is our most satisfied cooperation, Looking forward to working with Guangzhou Huanyu Clocking Technologies Co., Ltd. company again!
Mr.ashok

Sep 14, 2019 5

This company can be well to meet our needs on Gear Clock quantity and delivery time, so we always choose them when we have procurement requirements.
We believe in: Innovation is our soul and spirit. Top quality is our life. Purchaser need is our God for Gear Clock , Star Clock , Black Gear Clock , premium quality goods and quick delivery. We sincerely hope you can give us an chance to provide you and be your greatest partner!
"As for competitive charges, we believe that you will be searching far and wide for anything that can beat us. We will state with absolute certainty that for such excellent at such charges we have been the lowest around for Gear Clock , Star Clock , Black Gear Clock , Profession Devoting are always fundamental to our mission. We've got always been in line with serving customers creating value management objectives and adhering to the sincerity dedication persistent management idea.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry