Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-020-83234789 E-Mail-Adresse:valerie-clock@mid-light.com

Mini Flip Clock - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Mini Flip Clock Produkte für)

  • Mini Flip Cock für Table Decor

    Mini Flip Cock für Table Decor

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip Clock funktioniert, es wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern". Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Die Flip Time Clock hat ein sehr einfaches Design im nordischen Stil und eignet sich hervorragend als Dekoration...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bambus Mini Flip Clock

    Bambus Mini Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mittlere Uhr

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Bamboo Mini Flip Clock hat ein sehr filigranes Mini-Design, das sich hervorragend zum Aufstellen auf dem Schreibtisch eignet. Die Wooden Flip Clock hat ein sehr schlichtes Design im nordischen Stil, das sich hervorragend für Häuser, Cafes, Bars und Hotels eignet. Die Standuhr wurde vom niederländischen Designer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bambus Mini Red Flip Clock

    Bambus Mini Red Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Bamboo Mini Flip Clock hat ein sehr filigranes Mini-Design, das sich hervorragend zum Aufstellen auf dem Schreibtisch eignet. Die rote Farbe ist wie ein Feuer, das die Begeisterung darstellen kann. Die Wooden Flip Clock hat ein sehr schlichtes Design im nordischen Stil und eignet sich hervorragend als Dekoration...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Flip-Uhr wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern" und es ist für Table Decor, das Mini-Design ist sehr zart, geeignet, um es auf den Schreibtisch zu legen. Die Flip Time Clock hat ein sehr einfaches Design im nordischen Stil und eignet sich hervorragend als Dekoration für Häuser, Cafes, Bars, Hotels...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Holz Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    Mini Holz Flip Clock für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

    Diese Mini Flip Clock ist für die Tischdekoration gedacht und blättert automatisch um. Das Mini-Design ist sehr filigran und eignet sich hervorragend, um es auf den Schreibtisch zu stellen. Die Flip Time Clock hat ein sehr schlichtes Design im nordischen Stil, das sich hervorragend für Häuser, Cafes, Bars und Hotels...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Mini Flip Clock

    Weiße Mini Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 8pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Flip Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Diese digitale Flip-Wanduhr ist in Mini-Größe, sehr filigran. Diese Wanduhr Mini Flip hat eine sehr klassische Farbe, das Weiß! Das klassische Weiß ist sehr elegant und schön. Hängelöcher an der Rückseite zum einfachen Aufhängen an der Wand. Die White Wall...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Bambus Flip Clock

    Mini Bambus Flip Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Flip Uhr wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen, die nicht den Zeiger nicht verwendet, auch nicht die Zeit , um durch den LCD - Bildschirm angezeigt werden , sondern zeigt sie in einem Display ähnlich den Sportanzeiger statt. Es war ein ganz besonderes Design und voller Spaß, dass die Flip Clock wie eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Mini Flip Clocks

    Weiße Mini Flip Clocks

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 8pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Wanduhr Mini Flip hat eine sehr klassische Farbe, das Weiß! Und es ist in mini größe, sehr empfindlich. Die Flip Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Das klassische Weiß ist sehr elegant und schön. Hängelöcher an der Rückseite zum einfachen Aufhängen an der Wand. Die White Wall Flip Clock ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 10pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Sein zartes Aussehen ist süß und voller Retro-Stil, es wird eine erstaunliche Dekoration im Haus sein! Flip Clock funktioniert, es wird automatisch "die Seiten umblättern". Die Flip...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    Mini Flip Clocks für Tischdekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese mini flip clock für tischdekoration, das mini design ist sehr filigran, geeignet um es auf den schreibtisch zu stellen. Und es können die rechteckigen Küchenuhren sein . Das zarte Aussehen der quadratischen Retro-Uhr ist süß und voller Retro-Stil. Sie wird eine wunderbare Dekoration im Haus sein! Flip Clock...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eiffelturm Stil Flip Uhren für Dekor

    Eiffelturm Stil Flip Uhren für Dekor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Uhr ist dem Eiffelturm nachempfunden und der Retro-Stil ist voller europäischer literarischer Atmosphäre. Und es gibt eine Kaminsimsuhr Grau. Die Arbeit der Eiffelturm-Stil Flip Clocks ist sehr unterschiedlich, jedes Mal, wenn sich die Zeit ändert, wird es von der internen mechanischen Vorrichtung gedreht. Bei...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Werbung Flip Clocks für die Dekoration

    Werbung Flip Clocks für die Dekoration

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die silberne Tischuhr mit römischer Ziffer für Decor ist etwas Besonderes und voller Spaß. Vor allem diese Flip Clock im Retro-Stil, die häufig für die Dekoration von Haushalts- und Bürotischen verwendet wird, ist mehr als ein Stück Zeitmesser, sondern ein Kunstwerk für zu Hause wie die Grayson Calendar Clock....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Black Wall Flip Down Uhren

    Mini Black Wall Flip Down Uhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese kleine Black Wall Flip Down Clock hat eine sehr klassische Farbe, die Black! Das klassische Schwarz ist sehr elegant und anmutig. Diese Quarz-Wanduhr mit umblätternden Seiten hat genau wie die Retro-Stationsuhr eine sehr feine Mini-Größe. Die Flip Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Hängelöcher...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • TV Flip Schreibtischuhren mit Licht

    TV Flip Schreibtischuhren mit Licht

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 20pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Sie können diese Uhr überall und jederzeit verwenden. Die Orange Cover TV Flip Clock mit LED-Licht ist die beste Wahl für uns, um die Farbe für unser Leben zu erhöhen! Die Flip Clock Numbers sind groß und mit dem LED-Licht ist es jederzeit einfach, die Nummer zu lesen! Die Flip Clock "dreht die Seiten automatisch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Goldene Retro Medium Flip Uhr

    Goldene Retro Medium Flip Uhr

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 6pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Golden Retro Medium Flip Clock hat einen Retro-Stil, sie ist einfach, aber wunderschön. Diese Contemporary Flip Clock blättert automatisch um. Die Modern Flip Clock hat eine lange Geschichte, die von einem niederländischen Designer entworfen wurde. Die goldene Skelettuhr zeigt die weißen Zahlen auf dem schwarzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Die Projector Gear Table Clock

    Die Projector Gear Table Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn;

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

    Das kreative Design macht die Projector Gear Table Clock erfrischend und witzig. Diese Schalttischuhr besteht aus Edelstahl und ABS-Kunststoff und wird mit Strom von 1-C-Batterien betrieben. Mit dem kreativen Erscheinungsbild einer Projektor-Kaminuhr können Sie Ihren Raum mit seiner einzigartigen Aktivität dekorieren....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarze Mini-Wanduhren für die Inneneinrichtung

    Schwarze Mini-Wanduhren für die Inneneinrichtung

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 8pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese schwarzen Mini-Wanduhren für Heimtextilien sind in sehr zarten Mini-Größen erhältlich. Diese Mini-Wanduhr mit Flip hat eine sehr klassische Farbe, das Schwarz! Das klassische Schwarz ist sehr elegant und anmutig. Die Flip Clock Art Decor Clock wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen. Hängelöcher an der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dynamischer Wecker Flip Black Clocks für Decor

    Dynamischer Wecker Flip Black Clocks für Decor

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks für Decor`s Form ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Es ist voller Sinn für Retro, was mehr als eine Uhr ist, sondern ein Kunstwerk für den Haushalt. Klassische schwarze Farbe, um Ihr Zimmer elegant und einfach zu gestalten. Dieser Flip-Wecker mag die andere normale Uhr nicht, wenn es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kleiner Fernseher Grey Flip Clocks mit Licht

    Kleiner Fernseher Grey Flip Clocks mit Licht

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Die Flip Clock "blättert" automatisch um, wenn es funktioniert. Das Design dieser kleinen grauen Fernseh-Flip-Clocks mit Licht ist ein TV-Modell mit der Kennzeichnung der Flip-Clock, die dem Haus ein edles Gefühl verleiht. Die Flip Clock Numbers sind groß und mit dem LED-Licht war es jederzeit einfach, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Flip Mental Clock Andere Farbe

    Mini Flip Mental Clock Andere Farbe

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Es war ein ganz besonderes Design und voller Spaß, dass die Flip Clock wie eine Box in verschiedenen Farben ist, aber diese Uhr kann an der Wand hängen, es ist eine Wanduhr mit leuchtenden Farben ! Die Flip Uhr wurde vom niederländischen Designer entworfen, die nicht den Zeiger nicht verwendet, auch nicht die Zeit ,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Werbe Flip Clocks für Decor Black

    Werbe Flip Clocks für Decor Black

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese Werbe Flip Clocks für Decor Black mag die andere normale Uhr nicht, sie wurde von einem niederländischen Designer entworfen. Es wird automatisch "umblättern", wenn sich die Zeit ändert, wie der chinesische Kalender. Die Retro-Fotos rechts sind auffälliger. Es ist etwas Besonderes und voller Spaß. Vor...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Langes Pendel aus Holz Wand hängen Flip Uhren

    Langes Pendel aus Holz Wand hängen Flip Uhren

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Diese langen Pendel-Wanduhren aus Holz sind wie Kisten, die sowohl an der Wand hängen als auch einfach auf den Schreibtisch gestellt werden können. Sie können sie online als digitale Wanduhr verwenden, was sehr auffällig ist! Diese Bulova Miniaturuhren Verkauf ist sehr Retro, dass die Auto Flip Clock ein Pendel hat! W...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weißmetall Alarm Gear Clock

    Weißmetall Alarm Gear Clock

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Bitte schauen Sie sich diesen erstaunlichen Weißmetall-Wecker an! Wenn Sie die Zeit von einer traditionellen Uhr ablesen möchten, ist diese analoge Tischuhr von Iron Mantel die richtige Wahl für Sie! Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, schlichtes und großzügiges...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metal Alarm Gear Clock Schwarz

    Metal Alarm Gear Clock Schwarz

    • Marke: Mitternacht

    • Verpakung: 1pc / brown box; 4pcs / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Ermüdet von der Lesezeit von einer traditionellen Uhr? Diese Metall-Wecker Gang schwarz wäre eine kluge Wahl zu wählen! Bitte schauen Sie in diese erstaunliche mechanische Reiseuhr! Der Alarmschalter befindet sich hinter der Uhr. Eine Kombination aus Silber und Schwarz, einfaches und großzügiges Design, um ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie@findclock.com

Mini Flip Clock - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Mini Flip Clock)

  • Mini Flip Cock for Table Decor

    Mini Flip Cock for Table Decor

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip clock work it will automatically turn the pages This Mini Flip Clock for Table Decor the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Flip Time Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc The flip clock was design by...

    Contact Now

  • Bamboo Mini Flip Clock

    Bamboo Mini Flip Clock

    • Brand: Mid clock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Bamboo Mini Flip Clock has a mini design which is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Wooden Flip Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc The Red color is like a fire which can represent the enthusiasm The flip clock was...

    Contact Now

  • Bamboo Mini Red Flip Clock

    Bamboo Mini Red Flip Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Bamboo Mini Flip Clock has a mini design which is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Red color is like a fire which can represent the enthusiasm The Wooden Flip Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc Old School Flip Clock...

    Contact Now

  • White Mini Flip Clock

    White Mini Flip Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 8pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Flip clock is designed by the Dutch designer This digital flip wall clock is in mini size very delicate This Wall Clock Mini Flip has a very classic color the White The classical white is very elegant and beautiful Hanging holes at the back for easy hanging on the wall The White Wall Flip Clock will be a great...

    Contact Now

  • White Mini Flip Clocks

    White Mini Flip Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 8pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Wall Clock Mini Flip has a very classic color the White And it is in mini size very delicate Flip clock is designed by the Dutch designer The classical white is very elegant and beautiful Hanging holes at the back for easy hanging on the wall The White Wall Flip Clock will be a great decoration for your house...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Flip Clocks for Table Decor

    Mini Flip Clocks for Table Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Mini Flip Clock for Table Decor the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk Its delicate appearance is cute and full of retro style it will be an amazing decoration in the house Flip clock work it will automatically turn the pages The Flip Time Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Wooden Flip Clock for Table Decor

    Mini Wooden Flip Clock for Table Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    This Mini Flip Clock is for Table Decor it will automatically turn the pages the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Flip Time Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc Its retro style can make your space more...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Flip Clock for Table Decorate

    Mini Flip Clock for Table Decorate

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 10pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Flip clock will automatically turn the pages and it is for Table Decor the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk The Flip Time Clock has a very simple design full of Nordic Style which is a great decorate for house coffee shop bar and hotel etc The flip clock was design by Dutch Designer It...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Flipping Clocks for Table Decor

    Mini Flipping Clocks for Table Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Mini Flip Clock for Table Decor the mini design is very delicate suitable to put it on the desk And it can be the rectangular kitchen clocks The retro square clock s delicate appearance is cute and full of retro style it will be an amazing decoration in the house Flip clock work it will automatically turn the...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Bamboo Flip Clock

    Mini Bamboo Flip Clock

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 6pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The flip clock was designed by Dutch Designer which does not use the pointer nor does it display the time through the LCD screen but displays it in a display similar to the sports scoreboard instead It was a very special design and full of fun that the Flip Clock is like a box but this clock can hanging on the wall it...

    Contact Now

  • Motion Heart Wall Clock for Room Decoration

    Motion Heart Wall Clock for Room Decoration

    • Brand: MIDCLOCK

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn;

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Be amazed by this motion heart clock This bearting hear clock is our unique and exclusive design when operated by single D battery the heart starts beating on your clock it s like your heart is beaten The clock is made by plastic case with heart pattern on the background and the PVC cover to creat the animation...

    Contact Now

  • Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor

    Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The Dynamic Alarm Flip Black Clocks for Decor s shape is very special It is full of sense of retro which is more than a timepiece but a piece of art for house Classic black color to make your room elegant and simple This flip alarm clock does not like the other normal clock when it worked It will automatically turn...

    Contact Now

  • Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration

    Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Black Wall Hanging Gear Wall Clocks for Decoration is made out of nice stainless steel wall clock it is in large wall clock the range operated by 2C batteries its retro style can fit every personal place and cheer your mood up same as the wind up clocks made in usa The superior appearance is fancy for decorating...

    Contact Now

  • 16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clocks

    16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This 16 Inch Retro Style Hanging Clock is full of retro style which can definitely decorate your personal space beautifully and cheer you up And it is made out from stainless steel of high quality which makes the bulova ambiance mantel clock a solid and durable economic clock You will never regret after you brought it...

    Contact Now

  • Small Black Alarm Flipping Clocks For Decor

    Small Black Alarm Flipping Clocks For Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    It is a Small Black Alarm Flipping Clock For Decor This shape of the desktop clock is very special the color of this alarm clock is black and the design is simple and generous This silver alarm clock digital is a retro style and really delicate which is more than a timepiece but a piece of art for house It will...

    Contact Now

  • Small Television Gray Flip Clocks with Light

    Small Television Gray Flip Clocks with Light

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The Flip Clock will automatically turn the pages When it works The design of this Small Television Gray Flip Clocks with Light is a TV model with the identify of the flip clock which creates a feeling of nobility for the house The Flip Clock Numbers is big and with the LED light it was easy to read the number at any...

    Contact Now

  • 14 Inch Wooden Gears Hanging Clocks

    14 Inch Wooden Gears Hanging Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The 14 Inch Wooden Gears Hanging Clocks are made of MDF wood smooth touching natural feeling with an elegant appearance and retro style just like howard miller worthington tambour mantel clock The materials of the franz hermle mantle clock for sale is customizable which are MDF wood stainless steel and glass available...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Flip Mental Clock Different Color

    Mini Flip Mental Clock Different Color

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    It was a very special design and full of fun that the Flip Clock is like a box in Different Color but this clock can hanging on the wall it is a wall Clock with bright color The flip clock was designed by Dutch Designer which does not use the pointer nor does it display the time through the LCD screen but displays it...

    Contact Now

  • Advertising Flip Clocks for Decor Black

    Advertising Flip Clocks for Decor Black

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Advertising Flip Clocks for Decor Black does not like the other normal clock it was designed by a Dutch designer It will automatically turn the pages when the time changes like Chinese Calendar The retro photos on the right are more eye catching It is special and full of fun Especially this flip clock retro style...

    Contact Now

  • Hi-Fi Tube Alarm Desk Clocks

    Hi-Fi Tube Alarm Desk Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Hi Fi Tube Alarm Desk Clocks have alarm clock function and calendar There are six tubes that display hours minutes and seconds which are easy to understand It just looks like the Gps Digital Clock The Wooden Box Alarm Clock is in the shape of tube and the design is novel and interesting which can attract people...

    Contact Now

  • Advertising Flipping Clocks for Decor

    Advertising Flipping Clocks for Decor

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The Advertising Flipping Clocks for Decor is special and full of fun Especially this flip clock retro style which are widely used for household and office desk decorations it s more than a piece of timepiece but a piece of art for home like Grayson Calendar Clock Flip clock was designed by a Dutch designer The flip...

    Contact Now

  • White Metal Hanging Clocks with Moving Gear

    White Metal Hanging Clocks with Moving Gear

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The concise appearance is popular all over the world This White Metal Hanging Clocks with Moving Gear is made out of stainless steel operated by 2C type batteries like kitchen clocks uk only It can well decorate your personal space with its fancy retro style and unique gear design It can make all places elegant and...

    Contact Now

  • Long Pendulum Wooden Wall Hanging Flip Clocks

    Long Pendulum Wooden Wall Hanging Flip Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    This Long Pendulum Wooden Wall Hanging Flip Clocks are like boxes which can both hang on the wall and just put it on desk you can use it as digital wall clock online which is very eye catching This bulova miniature clocks sale is very retro that the Auto Flip Clock has a Pendulum When Flip Clock work it will...

    Contact Now

  • Bamboo Gear Table Clocks

    Bamboo Gear Table Clocks

    • Brand: Midclock

    • Packaging: 1pc/brown box; 4pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    The creative gear design is refreshing and superior The nice steel and bamboo material makes the Bamboo Gear Table Clocks durable and firm which is funtional And the bamboo shell make you feel natural in home This sunburst outdoor clock is made out of natural bamboo and nice stainless steel operated by electricity of...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.samuel Twumasi Ofei

Sep 25, 2019 5

I bought the Mini Flip Clock , and just think this one may meet my needs. Unexpectedly, it is a good thing.
Setio Husen Tanda

Sep 22, 2019 5

Perfect. Highly recommend this Mini Flip Clock to all to buy.
Olaf Stern

Sep 13, 2019 4

Great Mini Flip Clock for my needs.
Each individual member from our large performance revenue crew values customers' needs and company communication for Mini Flip Clock , Giant Flip Clock , Diy Flip Clock , and sincere communication. Welcome all buddies to place trial order for creating a long-term organization relationship.
"The key to our success is ""Good Product Quality, Reasonable Price and Efficient Service"" for Mini Flip Clock , Giant Flip Clock , Diy Flip Clock , Our company sets up several departments including production department sales department quality control department and sevice centeretc. only for accomplish the good-quality product to meet customer's demand all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. We always think about the question on the side of the customersbecause you winwe win!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry