التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-020-83234789 الالكتروني:valerie-clock@mid-light.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > فليب ساعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Valerie Wang

Ms. Valerie Wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

فليب ساعة

فئة المنتج من فليب ساعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الوجه فليب ديكور الحائط, فليب ساعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ساعة الحائط كروم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

نظرًا لكوننا المصنع الأصلي لساعة flip clock ، فقد ظل المصنع يعمل في مجال صناعة الساعات لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، حيث يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية على مدار الساعة ، وقدرة كبيرة على البحث والتطوير في المنتج الجديد.

لدينا خطوط الإنتاج ساعة الوجه بما في ذلك ساعة الحائط فليب ، ساعة مكتب فليب ، ساعة فليب المنبه ، ساعة فليب مع الضوء ، ساعة فليب مع ثوان ، إلخ ، وجميع ساعاتنا تقريبًا تقبل التخصيص في LOGO ، التصميمات ، الألوان ، الوظائف ، والتعبئة إلخ. .

هذه الساعات المتقلبة ليست فقط تصميماتنا الأصلية ، ولكن بسبب حماية براءات الاختراع في الصين ، تم بيعها على نطاق واسع إلى دول أوروبا ، مثل هولندا وإسبانيا وإيطاليا وألمانيا وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة وغيرها ، والأمريكتين والشرق الأوسط وآسيا مثل اليابان ، كوريا الخ

يتم تشغيل هذه الساعات المتقلبة بواسطة بطاريات ، مدفوعة بحركتنا القوية المطورة ذاتياً ، والوقت الذي تظهره الأرقام ، والجانب الأيسر هو بطاقة عرض ساعة ، والجانب الأيمن هو شاشة دقيقة ، ويمكن إظهار الوقت إما في 12 ساعة أو 24 ساعة ، تسقط بطاقة الأرقام تلقائيًا كل دقيقة ، تعمل الساعة بصمت.

عرض لطيف على مدار الساعة وطاولة للديكور المنزلي ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار جيد لهدايا الشركات أو الهدايا التجارية.

يمكن تخصيص بطاقة الرقم لطباعة شعار الشركة أو منتجات الشركة كشاشة تلقائية.

إنه للاستخدام الداخلي فقط ، حيث يجب أن تبقى التروس المكشوفة والوجه المكشوف جافًا ونظيفًا.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie-clock@mid-light.com
Home > Products > Flip Clock
Online Service
Valerie Wang

Ms. Valerie Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Flip Clock

Product categories of Flip Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flip Flop Wall Decor, Flip Clock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chrome Wall Clock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Flip Wall Clock

More

Flip Desk Clock

More

Boxed Flip Clock

As the original Flip Clock maufacturer, factory has been in clock industry for over 20 years, with rich OEM experiences in clock, and great ability in new product R & D.

Our flip clock product lines including Flip Wall Clock, Flip Desk Clock, alarm flip clock, Flip Clock With Light, flip clock with seconds, etc, and almost all of our clocks accept customization in LOGO, designs, colors, functions, and package etc.

These flip clocks are not only our orginal designs, but owing patent protection in China, they have been widely sold to Europe countries, like The Netherlands, Spain, Italy, Germany, France, UK etc, Americas, Middle East and Asia like Japan, Korea etc.

These flip clocks are operated by batteries, driven by our self-developed powerful movement, time's showed by numbers, the left side is hour display card, and right side is minute display, time can be showed either in 12 hr or 24 hr, the number card falls down automatically every minute, the clock is working silently.

A nice clock and table display for home decoration, as well as good choice for corporate gift or business gift.

The number card is customizable to print corporate LOGO or company products as auto display.

It is for indoor use only, as the exposed gears and exposed flips need to be keep dry and clean.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry