التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-020-83234789 الالكتروني:valerie-clock@mid-light.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > فليب ساعة > الوجه ساعة الحائط
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Valerie Wang

Ms. Valerie Wang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الوجه ساعة الحائط

فئة المنتج من الوجه ساعة الحائط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الوجه ساعة الحائط, أسود الوجه ساعة الحائط الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ساعة الحائط المعلقة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الوجه ساعة الحائط الموردين

لقد كانت ساعة الحائط المنعكسة واحدة من أفضل المجموعات مبيعًا بين سلسلة ساعات الوجه هذه.


نقاط البيع الفريدة:

عادة ما يكون لدينا ساعة حائط فليب تصميمات وأشكال مختلفة في مجموعتنا ، ونقاط البيع الفريدة هي تصميماتها الفريدة ووظيفتها على مدار الساعة ، إنها ليست ساعات تقليدية مع عقارب الساعة ووقت قراءة بواسطة المؤشر ، إنها ساعة فريدة من نوعها مع مرور الوقت في بطاقة الأرقام ، مثل لوحة النتائج ، تعمل بشكل جيد ، وتحافظ على وقت جيد ، وصديقة للبيئة. لن تفوتك هذه الساعة الخاصة لمنزلك.


ساعة مصنوعة يدويا:

نظرًا لأن الساعة اليدوية تقريبًا ، خاصة بطاقات الأرقام التي يتم إصلاحها قطعة واحدة تلو الأخرى ، لإصلاح البطاقة البلاستيكية في الفتحة الصغيرة للحفاظ على عملها بشكل جيد ، يجب أن يكون العاملون لدينا حريصين جدًا في التعامل مع بطاقات الأرقام والاهتمام لأوامر الأرقام ؛


كيفية إصلاح ساعة فليب:

إذا سقطت الساعة على الأرض ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في سقوط بطاقات الأرقام من الفتحة ، ولكن عليك بسهولتها ، والعثور على الموضع الصحيح للرقم وإصلاحه في الفتحة اليمنى بعناية ، ثم تعود الساعة إلى وضعها الطبيعي مرة أخرى.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Valerie Wang Ms. Valerie Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-020-83234789 Email:valerie@findclock.com
Home > Products > Flip Clock > Flip Wall Clock
Online Service
Valerie Wang

Ms. Valerie Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Flip Wall Clock

Product categories of Flip Wall Clock, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flip Wall Clock, Black Flip Wall Clock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wall Hanging Clock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Flip Wall Clock Suppliers

Flip Wall Clock has been one of the best selling collection among those Flip Clock series.


Unique selling points:

Our flip Wall Clock usually has different designs and shapes in our collection, the unique selling points is their unique designs and clock function, it's not traditional clocks with clock hand and read time by the pointer, it's a unique clock with time showed in number card, like the scoreboard, it's well-functioned, keeps good time, and eco-friendly. You'll not miss this special timepiece for your home.


Handmade timepiece:

Since it's almost handmade clock, especially the number cards that are fixed one piece by one piece by hand, to fix the PVC card into the small hole to keep it well function, our workers must be very careful with handling the number cards and pay attention to the numbers orders;


How to fix a flip clock:

If the clock falls down on the ground, it may cause number cards fall out from the hole, but just take it easy, find the correct position of the number and fix it to the right hole carefully, then the clock will go back to normal again.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry